Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.
Our campus reduces operations for 3 months per year. Can we temporarily cancel our Rise Vision storage subscription for 3 months without losing our files in storage? Will we be able to renew our storage subscription after the 3 months and start up our display without issue? Thanks!