preview showing old presentation

  • 1
  • Problem
  • Updated 3 years ago
  • Solved
I have been having this issue for the past few days. In any of my presentations, when I click the preview button, the screen shows an old presentation that is no longer on my list. Originally I still had the presentation on the list but I deleted it in an effort to resolve the issue.

At this time, I cannot preview any changes on any of my presentation; however, if I publish them and schedule them, they work perfectly.

Any ideas?
Photo of Student Life

Student Life

  • 80 Points 75 badge 2x thumb

Posted 3 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Shea

Shea, Official Rep

  • 5,188 Points 5k badge 2x thumb
Official Response
Hi Student Life,

Can you please try clearing your cache and then try previewing the presentation. Let me know if that solves the problem. 

Thanks!