Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: Don't need it to stay open.
- Configuration screen shows image preview when using by URL option (maybe with a button that says Image preview).
- If an end date is selected, can a checkbox be added for the widget to be automatically trashed(deleted) from the placeholder
Thanks for the help!