To delete a Presentation, select it from the Presentations list, once there, click on the trash can icon. If this Presentation still resides in a Schedule, you'll see a message stating this and will need to remove this Presentation from the Schedule in order to delete it.
Neal, I have four slides in the Presentation and I only want to remove one--it is outdated now. If I delete the Presentation will I lose the other three slides? I thought that I would see a listing of the four slides that I uploaded from Google Docs, but do not see them in the Presentation. What am I doing wrong? Thanks, Dave