display starts even though it has been deleted

  • 1
  • Problem
  • Updated 3 years ago
  • Solved
This just started not long ago as far as I can tell. When I delete a display from a company AND delete if from the schedule it was on and stop and restart the machine...it still keeps playing the last presentation it was assigned to.  Even though it's been completely deleted from that company.  
Photo of tony

tony

  • 11,670 Points 10k badge 2x thumb

Posted 3 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Blake Freeman

Blake Freeman, Official Rep

  • 36,116 Points 20k badge 2x thumb
tony,

We believe this has to do with a caching issue that we have discovered. We're looking into getting a fix pushed for this.
(Edited)
Photo of tony

tony

  • 11,670 Points 10k badge 2x thumb
Thank you.  
Photo of Blake Freeman

Blake Freeman, Official Rep

  • 36,116 Points 20k badge 2x thumb
tony,

We have pushed a fix for our caching issue. Please let us know if you're still experiencing this issue.

Thanks.
Photo of tony

tony

  • 11,670 Points 10k badge 2x thumb
Thank you