Deleted account PLEASE HELP

  • 1
  • Problem
  • Updated 4 years ago
  • Solved
First off long time user and recent yearly subscription purchaser.

Our company just recently purchased the year subscription to storage. I am in charge of the digital signage here and I deleted my google account containing my login and paid subscription to Rise. I was doing some housekeeping on the multiple google accounts I deal with. I made a huge mistake and deleted my account linked with rise. The display is still running but obviously I cant get in because I don't have that google account anymore. Please help me. Is there anyway to transfer the service to a newly created login. Im not worried about the lost storage as long as I can keep my yearly subscription. I can rebuild the storage library. Do I need to speak with someone on the phone?
Photo of A Combs

A Combs

  • 484 Points 250 badge 2x thumb

Posted 4 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Blake Freeman

Blake Freeman, Official Rep

  • 36,116 Points 20k badge 2x thumb
Please email support@risevision.com providing the following details,
  • Rise Vision Account Name
  • The email address originally associated with the account
  • The company ID (if possible)
That will get us started on setting up a new user account for you.
Photo of A Combs

A Combs

  • 484 Points 250 badge 2x thumb
Sent the email, I appreciate your quick response.
Thank You